Local Area Lunches

NSW Police Legacy places great emphasis on the gathering together of our Police Legatee widows/widowers and children. NSW Police Legacy hosts a number of Local Area Lunches throughout the year. The aim of these lunches is to enable our Police Legatees to meet others in their local area, to enhance friendships and to provide support for each other. These lunches are an excellent opportunity for us at Police Legacy to get to know more about our Police Legatees in a particular area and also for Police Legatees to attend a function in their own community. 

If you'd like to be involved, or to find out more, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.

Upcoming Lunches  

Thursday 26 April: Dee Why RSL, 932 Pittwater Rd, Dee Why, 12 midday
RSVP by 19 April

Friday 27 April: Wharf Restaurant, 12-24 Fawcett St, Ballina, 12 midday
RSVP by 20 April 

Tuesday 1 May: The Brasserie, C.ex Club, 1 Vernon St, Coffs Harbour, 12 midday
RSVP by 24 April

Wednesday 2 May: Georges River Sailing Club, Sanoni Ave, Sandringham, 12 midday
RSVP by 25 April

Friday 4 May: The Lennox Hotel, Pacific Parade & Byron Street, Lennox Head, 12 midday
RSVP by 27 April

Wednesday 16 May: Canada Bay Club, 4 William St, Five Dock 12 midday
RSVP by 9 May

Thursday 17 May: The Café, Merrylands RSL, 14 Military Rd, Merrylands, 12 midday
RSVP by 10 May

Wednesday 30 May: Glenbrook Panthers Bowling Club, 1 Hare St, Glenbrook, 12 midday
RSVP by 23 May

Thursday 7 June: Shangri-La Chinese Restaurant, 354 Port Hacking Rd, Caringbah, 12 midday
RSVP by 31 May

Thursday 14 June: City Diggers, 82 Church St, Wollongong, 12 midday
RSVP by 7 June

Wednesday 21 June : Paradise Marina, 51 Little St, Forster, 12 midday
RSVP by 14 June

Wednesday 21 June: George Hotel, 201 George St, Bathurst, 12 midday
RSVP by 14 June

Wednesday 27 June: The Gosford Hotel, 179 Mann St, Gosford, 12 midday
RSVP by 20 June

Wednesday 28 June: WPH Sport Club, 103 New Line Rd, West Pennant Hills, 12 midday
RSVP by 21 June

 

NB: Local Area Lunches are for Police Legatees (widows and widowers) only.

If you would like more information, or to RSVP, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.