Local Area Lunches

NSW Police Legacy places great emphasis on the gathering together of our Police Legatee widows/widowers and children. NSW Police Legacy hosts a number of Local Area Lunches throughout the year. The aim of these lunches is to enable our Police Legatees to meet others in their local area, to enhance friendships and to provide support for each other. These lunches are an excellent opportunity for us at Police Legacy to get to know more about our Police Legatees in a particular area and also for Police Legatees to attend a function in their own community. 

If you'd like to be involved, or to find out more, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.

Upcoming Lunches  

Thursday 7 June: Shangri-La Chinese Restaurant, 354 Port Hacking Rd, Caringbah
RSVP by 31 May

Thursday 14 June: City Diggers, 82 Church St, Wollongong
RSVP by 7 June

Thursday 21 June : Paradise Marina, 51 Little St, Forster
RSVP by 14 June

Thursday 21 June: George Hotel, 201 George St, Bathurst
RSVP by 14 June

Wednesday 27 June: The Gosford Hotel, 179 Mann St, Gosford
RSVP by 20 June

Thursday 28 June: The Galston Club, 21-25 Arcadia Rd, Galston
RSVP by 21 June

Friday 6 July: The Fat Fish, 7 Beach St, Bonny Hills
RSVP by 29 June

Tuesday 17 July: The Brasserie, C.ex Club, 1 Vernon St, Coffs Harbour 
RSVP by 10 July

Thursday 19 July: Newcastle Police Station, 1 Watt St, Newcastle 
RSVP by 12 July

Wednesday 25 July: Greenfield Station, Bankstown Sports Club, 8 Greenfield Parade, Bankstown 
RSVP by 18 July

Friday 27 July: The Grange Country Club, Raby Road, Kearns
RSVP by 20 July

NB: Local Area Lunches are for Police Legatees (widows and widowers) only.

Please note, all lunches start at midday unless otherwise stated.
If you would like more information, or to RSVP, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.