Local Area Lunches

NSW Police Legacy places great emphasis on the gathering together of our Police Legatee widows/widowers and children. NSW Police Legacy hosts a number of Local Area Lunches throughout the year. The aim of these lunches is to enable our Police Legatees to meet others in their local area, to enhance friendships and to provide support for each other. These lunches are an excellent opportunity for us at Police Legacy to get to know more about our Police Legatees in a particular area and also for Police Legatees to attend a function in their own community.

If you'd like to be involved, or to find out more, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.

Upcoming Lunches 

Thursday 5 September Shangri-La Chinese Restaurant, Sutherland
Friday 6 September Port Macquarie Golf Club
Thursday 12 September Wests City, Newcastle 
Thursday 19 September Paradise Marine, Forster
Thursday 19 September Wollongong Diggers
Monday 23 September Greenfield Station, Bankstown Sports Club
Wednesday 25 September Wagga RSL
Wednesday 25 September Gosford Hotel
Thursday 26 September George Hotel, Bathurst 

Monday 23 October Greenfield Station, Bankstown Sports Club

Thursday 7 November The Grange Country Club, Macarthur
Thursday 14 November The Merrylands Cafe, Merrylands RSL
Thursday 28 November Paradise Marine, Little St, Forster

Tuesday 3 December Chill Out, Coffs Harbour
Friday 6 December Beechwood Cafe, Port Macquarie
Friday 13 December Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff
Friday 13 December Cascades Restaurant, Goulburn

NB: Local Area Lunches are for Police Legatees (widows and widowers) only.

Please note, all lunches start at midday unless otherwise stated.
If you would like more information, or to RSVP, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.