Local Area Lunches

NSW Police Legacy places great emphasis on the gathering together of our Police Legatee widows/widowers and children. NSW Police Legacy hosts a number of Local Area Lunches throughout the year. The aim of these lunches is to enable our Police Legatees to meet others in their local area, to enhance friendships and to provide support for each other. These lunches are an excellent opportunity for us at Police Legacy to get to know more about our Police Legatees in a particular area and also for Police Legatees to attend a function in their own community.

If you'd like to be involved, or to find out more, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.

Upcoming Lunches 

Thursday 6 June Shangri La Chinese Restaurant, Sutherland
Thursday 13 June City Diggers, Wollongong
Thursday 20 June George Hotel, Bathurst 
Thursday 20 June Paradise Marine, Forster
Friday 21 June Wagga RSL
Wednesday 26 June Gosford Hotel 
Thursday 27 June Glenorie RSL

Friday 5 July Tacking Point Pub, Port Macquarie
Thursday 18 July Newcastle Police Station
Wednesday 24 July Bankstown Sports Club 
Thursday 31 July Georges River Sailing Club

 

NB: Local Area Lunches are for Police Legatees (widows and widowers) only.

Please note, all lunches start at midday unless otherwise stated.
If you would like more information, or to RSVP, please contact the office on 02 9264 1311.